On to 2014

Well it’s been awhile and to be honest, I don’t know where to start. I I’ve been on a journey and I think this journey to my health is really about to start this year. I have spent years now educating myself and going through the steps-trial and error. But I feel now, I really am ready to begin.

Goal:

Be healthier by nourishing my body with nutrient foods. Extra veggies, less processed and sugary foods.

Cut down on cardio and do more yoga πŸ™‚

Be kind to myself and show more patience.

Relax.

I hope this time I realize my goals. I don’t want to give up on me. I am the true role model for my babes and I’m the only mother they will ever have. I have to show them how it’s done πŸ˜‰

Good luck to all of u in the new year! Hopefully I can continue to update my progress πŸ˜‰

20131228-184758.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

